General Reviews

This page contains all our recent reviews. most for the Christian Dreams Dictionary and the Dream Interpretation Courses (DIC 1 – DIC 4 as well as BA 1 – BA 2) and the Dream Interpretation Development Membership Program:

So enlightening!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Hi there, Sjoe! I have been enlightened by your book and feel sad at the same time. If I sum it all up, it seems a good part of my spiritual walk has been a big fat lie, so has my relationship with God. I always had a desire for more and deeper things and had a pattern of seeking knowledge from books and teachings and people and embraced all kinds of doctrines…My financial decisions I made in haste without consulting God..led to my over-indebtedness and debt review and all else… no confidence and trust in God…I find that I have opened myself up to all kinds of false doctrines which in turn has influenced my belief system, prayer life, and relationship with God. In an attempt to seek Him and go deeper I actually strayed so far from Him and don’t really know Him as Abba… All the ritualistic religious jargon has messed me… My prayer life has been mostly repenting of things I had done wrong and wanting to be clean and found worthy. I had no confidence In myself or God, always laboring for acceptance or results, and wanted to just be recognized and accepted by my mum and God. I get everything you touched on in your book and it made me so sad and yet hopeful that I can start over correctly. The challenge now is that I only want to read the Bible and nothing from no one only from the Holy Spirit allowing God to speak and reveal to me as HE did you and so many others…I battle now going to God, I feel out of place, scared of messing up.., how do I enter His rest? How do I trust Him? Where do I begin with the bible because my mind is all over and I want the answers all to come from deep within? I’m tired of my own timidity that crippled me to this point, always been spoon-fed and led…

See also
Is a Dream Past or Future Event?
Liz

Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

Very informative and truly helpful in the interpretation of Dreams and Visions that are based on Biblical principles.

Inge H

Informative and interesting

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

I highly recommend the Dream Interpretation Course to anybody who is interested in dreams and the interpretation thereof. I have found this course very informative and most interesting. The contents are very thorough and I am learning so much. Thank you to Basie Martins for being such an excellent mentor.

Charmaine V

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2021

Very Excited About This Program! Thank You ! So many treasures!

Char

Always accessible

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2021

I love having it always accessible

Eladia

Comprehensive

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2020

I have found this book excellent in helping with interpretations of dreams and visions. It is comprehensive and has scripture to back up the interpretations.

Leonie

So Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

We thank God for your life. I did and still enjoying reading your beautiful book, I am grateful that I got a copy. More Grace in Jesus Christ’s Name!

Mary

I am thrilled!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2020

Correctly interpreting my dreams from a biblical standpoint has been a lifelong pursuit for me. I have many books on dream interpretation. A friend who knew of my research recommended ASR Martins Dream Dictionary and I was absolutely thrilled to find it! This is the only dream dictionary you will ever need.

Kathy Guerry

Very accurate indeed!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

I really appreciated the work that the brother has done and that it’s provided for free. One can tell it’s a ministry for others and I was happy to make a small contribution to the ministry knowing it is used for the service of the Lord. Since using various Christian dream symbol dictionaries, supplementing relevant references from each, I’ve really appreciated the accuracy and in-depth descriptions of each symbol from the dream symbols dictionary provided to me ASR Martins Ministry. Growing in the understanding of the will of the Lord is of the utmost importance and having this resource in my life to aid is a blessing. Praise God in the holy name of Jesus Christ. Glory to Him. Thank you, brother.

See also
Radio Broadcasting Dreams Interpretation Course
Anonymous

Eye-opening!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2020

I believe this book will help transform by Truth, rightly divided. This answers many of the tough questions we’ve all struggled with. Very much a blessing from our Mighty God, through Brother Martins to the church.

Chelsea W

A great Resource

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2020

This is a great biblical resource! The intro explores different elements of dreams, including the purpose of dreams and where do dreams originate and more. One of best things about the dream dictionary is that the author is continuing to update the book by adding symbols on an on-going basis, making the digital version or kindle a great buy. Also the added materials and interpreting dream lessons included when you buy this book make it a must buy.

Sandy B

Yes, I do recommend this book!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2019

I highly reccomend it. I bought this one for a friend as a gift. I also have one. Can’t wait to order more books soon. Greetings from the USA. God Bless you and your ministry.

Carla Pleasants

SUBSCRIBE TODAY!

...to access our Dream Symbols Interpretation Course for FREE and utilize our Dream Interpretation Community Forum to get your dreams interpreted

Share this post:

Share on LinkedIn Share on WhatsApp Share on Reddit Share on Telegram
See also
"Dreams and Visions Course" Tutorials Page
Share on Pocket

Leave a Comment